Medarbetare Du är här:Start - Medarbetare
Magnus Pettersson
Ägare / VD
magnus@vetlandaror.se
0706-88 42 78
Johan Pettersson
Ägare / Verkmästare
johan@vetlandaror.se
0703-93 25 10
Anna-Lena Thompsson
Administration
annalena@vetlandaror.se
0727-03 04 47
Thomas Andersson
VVS-montör
thomas@vetlandaror.se
0761-16 89 03
Ulf Rooth
VVS-montör
ulf@vetlandaror.se
0761-16 88 56
Leif Karlsson
VVS-montör

leif@vetlandaror.se
0761-16 88 50

Joakim Ryberg
VVS-montör

joakim@vetlandaror.se
0761-16 88 55

Albert Falck
VVS-montör

albert@vetlandaror.se
0761-16 88 53

Ulrik Berg
VVS-montör

ulrik@vetlandaror.se
0761-16 88 58

Niklas von Lako
VVS-montör

niklas@vetlandaror.se
0761-16 88 54

Henrik Björkman
VVS-montör

henrik@vetlandaror.se
0761-16 88 57

Håkan Willysson
VVS-montör

hakan@vetlandaror.se
0761-16 88 52

Rickard Swahn

rickard@vetlandaror.se
0761-168850

Oskar Johansson

oskar@vetlandaror.se
0761-168019

Flamur Kurosi

flamur@vetlandaror.se
0761-168830

Anton Fritz

anton@vetlandaror.se
0761-168846

Lukas Pettersson
Anders Fransson

anders@vetlandaror.se
076-116 88 61

Carl-Wilhelm Fallenius

carl-wilhelm@vetlandaror.se
076-1168082

David Olofsson

076-1168851
david@vetlandaror.se